Board of Directors

The WOFCC is governed by a Board of Directors including:

  • Rev. Tom Spence, Cumberland Presbyterian Church – Board Chair
  • Karen Snyder, RN, Board Vice-Chair
  • Utah Robinson, First National Bank – Treasurer
  • Sharon McDonald – Secretary
  • Gina Meador, RPh, Paul Jones Drug – Hope Clinic Pharmacy Director
  • Neva Pyatt, Public Relations at KECO Radio – Fundraising Coordinator
  • Mary King Barnett, RN
  • Jo Miller, RN
  • Carol Carver, Elk City Tag Agent

Directors include:

  • Executive Director – Melissa Folsom, Weatherford

Advisers to the Board include:

  • Dr. Pete Stover, DDS, Premier Dental, Hope Dental Clinic Director
  • Dr. Lindsay Pena, MD, Hope Medical Clinic Director
  • Dora Marin, Hope Clinic Administrator
  • Marilynn Lewis, Christi’s Thrift Store Manager
  • Jackie Caldwell, Case Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
  • Hon. Michelle Kirby-Roper, Beckham County Associate District Judge
  • Rev. Judy Timms, Elk City Community Church